Mira Costa High School

Skip to main content

2019-2020 PTSA Executive Board

Congratulations to the following volunteers who were voted by their fellow PTA members to serve on the 2019-2020 PTSA Executive Board:  

  • President: Kristi Knowles  and Ann Marie Whitney
  • VP Programs: Carolyn Mukai and Lynn Nakawatase Honda
  • VP Ways & Means: Stephanie Mibu and Pennie Stepczyk
  • VP Membership: Dawn Bush and Shannon Nicholson
  • VP Volunteers: Kimberley Power
  • VP Communication: Julie Johnson
  • VP Health & Wellness: Kathy Crawford and Cathey Graves
  • Treasurer: Stacy Myrose
  • Financial Secretary: Jenny Sampson
  • Auditor: Lara Protiva
  • Recording Secretary: Jennifer Camacho
  • Parliamentarian: Andrea Hynes
  • Legislative Advocacy: Jo Karambelas
  • Community Outreach: Sue Antrobius and Molly Sampson
  • Social Media Director: Michelle Collins
  • Faculty Representative(s): To be appointed by faculty
Principal: Dr. Ben Dale