Mira Costa High School

Skip to main content
Work Permits » Work Permits

Work Permits

Work Permits

 

Students, you must have attached form completely filled out, including signatures of your parents/guardians and your employers, then send to your School Counselor for approval.

 

https://www.cde.ca.gov/ci/ct/we/documents/formb1-1.doc    

 

 

 

 

 

Last Name Alpha Case

School Counselor

Email

A-Dela

Jennifer Wildenberg

jwildenberg@mbusd.org

Delb-H

Keshia Fields

kfields@mbusd.org

I-Mh

Brittney Oystrick

boystrick@mbusd.org

Mi-Sep

David Beck

dbeck@mbusd.org

Seq-Z

Emily Sommer

esommer@mbusd.org

SAS/504 a-Le

Chloe Pines

cpines@mbusd.org

SAS/504  Lf-Z

Teby Wammack

twammack@mbusd.org