PTSA » Executive Board

Executive Board

Board Members serve a two-year term. In addition to fulfilling the objectives and responsibilities of their accepted positions, board members must be available to attend monthly executive board meetings throughout the school year as well as three meetings for the general membership.

For more information or to nominate yourself or another parent for a position, please contact the PTSA Parliamentarian. 
2021-2022 Executive Board Name
President Heather de Roos
Co-VP Programs Pip Coyne & Lara Protiva
Co- VP Membership Andrea Barker & Kelly Tran
VP Volunteers Christy Phillips
VP Communications Julie Johnson
Co-VP Health & Wellness  Carolyn Mukai & Lynn Nakawatase Honda
Co-VP Fundraising Katie Gunther & Pennie Stepczyk
Co-VP Community Outreach Bonnie Darrow & Jenni Tucker
Financial Secretary Nicole Tang
Treasurer Stacy Myrose
Auditor Alison Santa Ana
Legislative Rep Amy Pearce
Parliamentarian Rachel Disser
Recording Secretary Laura Summers
Social Media Manager Jeanne Fratello
Faculty Representatives
Felise Shapiro & Lindsay Qerbash
Karina Gerger